Ask Your Delegates to the DNC Platform Committee to Support Medicare for All!

The DNC Platform Committee meets in Orlando, FL the weekend of July 8-10 to make further amendments to the Democratic Platform before sending a draft to the full Convention in Philadelphia. Please urge the Platform Committee members from your state to include support for single-payer healthcare (“Medicare for All”) in the Party Platform, which will come up for a vote.

Here are the steps to take:

  • Find the Committee members from your state or territory below;
  • Email, message, and/or tweet the members with contact information listed;
  • Be polite! Your most effective message is to tell your own story, and say why single-payer is important to you;
  • Email us if you find contact info for Committee members not listed below & we’ll update this page;
  • Tell us if you hear back!

Note: Committee members listed as “Uncommitted” are Co-Chairs or Vice Chairs, but this does not mean they were neutral in the primaries!

Jump to your state:
AL | AK | AS |AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FR | FL | GA | GU | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | MP | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | VI | WA | WV | WI | WY

Alabama Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Patricia Faye Sanders BernieSandersAK@gci.net
Alaska Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Carolyn Culpepper Clinton
Deborah Anthony Parker Sanders https://www.facebook.com/deborah.parker.12532
American Samoa Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Donald Hoffman Sanders
Arizona Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Fred Duval Clinton https://twitter.com/fredduval https://www.facebook.com/fredpduval/
Janie Hydrick Sanders hydrickforaz@gmail.com
Arkansas Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Mark Pryor Clinton https://twitter.com/pryorforsenate
California Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Bill Kysella Clinton kysella@aol.com
Trevor Houser Clinton
Rampa Hormel Clinton
Roberta Achtenberg Clinton https://www.facebook.com/pages/Roberta-Achtenberg/107655432589749
Vida Benavides Clinton vida.benavides@deweysquare.com https://twitter.com/vidabenavides
Wyatt Closs Clinton wycloss@hotmail.com https://twitter.com/wyclo
Phil Recht Clinton precht@mayerbrown.com
Maxine Waters Clinton https://twitter.com/MaxineWaters https://www.facebook.com/MaxineWaters
Howard Welinsky Clinton https://twitter.com/welinsky1 https://www.facebook.com/howard.welinsky
Ben Kemper Sanders benkemper@mac.com
Carroll Fife Sanders https://www.gofundme.com/fife2philly
Dana Duggins Sanders afgedana@aol.com
David Braun Sanders https://www.facebook.com/braunworks
Jacquelyn M. Horton Sanders jacquelyn.horton@lacity.org
Lisa Kermish Sanders lkermish@yahoo.com
Michael Lighty Sanders
Russell Greene Sanders rsgreene@earthlink.net
Mary Kay Henry Uncommitted https://twitter.com/MaryKayHenry https://www.facebook.com/mkh.SEIU/
Edwin Lee Uncommitted mayoredwinlee@sfgov.org https://twitter.com/mayoredlee https://www.facebook.com/mayoredwinlee/
Dilawar Syed Uncommitted https://twitter.com/dilawar https://www.facebook.com/dilawar.syed
Colorado Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Michael Driver Clinton https://www.facebook.com/michael.j.driver
Dennis Obduskey Sanders denniso@pdcolo.org
Terry Tucker Sanders terry.tucker1@comcast.net
Jessie Ulibarri Uncommitted jessie.ulibarri.senate@state.co.us https://twitter.com/jessie4CO https://www.facebook.com/jessie.ulibarri
Connecticut Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Tom Wilkinson Clinton
Victoria Cassano Sanders http://drcassano.com/contact/
Dannel Malloy Uncommitted https://twitter.com/GovMalloyOffice https://www.facebook.com/GovMalloyOffice/
Delaware Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Drewry Fennell Clinton
France (Americans Abroad) Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Joseph Smallhoover Clinton https://twitter.com/joesmallhoover
District of Columbia Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Eleanor Homes Norton Clinton https://www.facebook.com/CongresswomanNorton
Minyon Moore Clinton https://twitter.com/IamMinyon https://www.facebook.com/minyonm
Lee Saunders Clinton https://m.facebook.com/leeasaunders/
Ilyse Hogue Uncommitted https://twitter.com/ilyseh https://www.facebook.com/ilyse.hogue/
Mara Keisling Uncommitted mkeisling@gmail.com https://twitter.com/MaraKeisling https://www.facebook.com/MaraKeisling
Mark Magana Uncommitted MarkMagana@GreenLatinos.org https://twitter.com/markmagana https://www.facebook.com/markmagana
Karen Narasaki Uncommitted http://narasakijustice.com/?page_id=18 https://twitter.com/narasakijustice https://www.facebook.com/KarenKNarasaki/
Florida Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Mitchell Berger Clinton mberger@bergersingerman.com
Ben Crump Clinton https://twitter.com/AttorneyCrump https://www.facebook.com/attorneycrump/
Rand Hoch Clinton https://www.facebook.com/judge.rand.hoch
Arthenia Joyner Clinton https://twitter.com/artheniajoyner https://www.facebook.com/pages/Joyner-Arthenia-State-Senator/145042055541142
Nancy Soderberg Clinton https://twitter.com/nancysoderberg https://www.facebook.com/nancy.soderberg.14
Suzanna Valdez Clinton svaldez@arshtcenter.org
Egor Emery Sanders ekemery@egoremery.org
Nancy Jacobson Sanders https://www.facebook.com/ncjacobson?__mref=message
Wanda Schwerer Sanders
Georgia Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Verna Cleveland Clinton https://www.facebook.com/verna.j.cleveland
Steve Lomax Clinton
Michael Thurmond Clinton https://twitter.com/dekalblikesmike https://www.facebook.com/mike.thurmond1/
Sara Henderson Sanders sarahenderson@clayton.edu
Shirley Franklin Uncommitted https://twitter.com/ATLShirley https://www.facebook.com/shirleyfranklinatlanta/
Cynthia Hale Uncommitted emcdonald@rayofhope.org https://twitter.com/Sororcyn https://www.facebook.com/RayOfHopeChurch/
Guam Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Judith Won Pat Clinton https://www.facebook.com/wonpat/
Hawaii Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Colleen Honabussa Clinton https://twitter.com/RepHanabusa https://www.facebook.com/Congresswoman-Colleen-Hanabusa-169979129710178/
Idaho Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Jeffrey Hess Clinton
Carole King Uncommitted messages@ckmusic.com https://twitter.com/Carole_King https://www.facebook.com/CaroleKing/
Illinois Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Ce Cole Dillon Clinton
Eileen Rhodes Clinton
Daniel Solis Clinton
Timothy Wright Clinton
Clem Balanoff Sanders https://www.facebook.com/clem.balanoff/
Pamella Gronemeyer Sanders drgronemeyer@msn.com
Troy LaRaviere Sanders troylaraviere@gmail.com
Esther Lopez Uncommitted
Indiana Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Douglas Brown Clinton
Carli Stevenson Sanders https://www.gofundme.com/CarliandMeli2DNC https://twitter.com/gardengn0me
Gregory Bedan Sanders gbedan@doe.in.gov
Iowa Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Phyllis Peters Clinton
Marcos Rubinstein Sanders https://www.facebook.com/marcos.rubinstein
Kansas Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Margie Wakefield Clinton margie@margiewakefield.com https://twitter.com/margieforks https://www.facebook.com/WakefieldforKansas/
Kentucky Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Elizabeth Cantrell Clinton https://twitter.com/liz_cantrell https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.cantrell.35
Sellus Wilder Sanders http://wilderforsenate.com/contact/ https://twitter.com/sellus_wilder https://www.facebook.com/Wilder-for-Senate-1686376881610229
Steven Beshear Uncommitted https://twitter.com/Steve__Beshear https://www.facebook.com/govstevebeshear/
Louisiana Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Jackie Lansdale Clinton https://twitter.com/friendofalice
Robert Johnson Sanders johnsoro@legis.la.gov
Maine Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Benjamin Grant Clinton https://twitter.com/benjaminkgrant
Maryland Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Howard Friedman Clinton
Kathleen Kennedy Townsend Clinton
Ben Jealous Sanders https://twitter.com/benjealous
Maya Berry Uncommitted mberry@aaiusa.org https://www.facebook.com/maya.berry.75
Donna Payne Hardy Uncommitted https://www.facebook.com/donna.payne.336
Greg Rosenbaum Uncommitted https://twitter.com/NJDC
Massachusetts Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Eric Lesser Clinton eric.lesser@masenate.gov https://twitter.com/EricLesser https://www.facebook.com/EricLesserMA/
Veronica Turner Clinton veronica.turner-bigg@1199.org https://twitter.com/VTurner1199 https://www.facebook.com/vee.turner
Hope Podell Sanders gildell@comcast.net
Nancy Stenberg Sanders nstenberg06@gmail.com
Michigan Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
David Coulter Clinton dcoulter@ferndalemi.gov https://twitter.com/davidwcoulter https://www.facebook.com/david.coulter.31924
Liza Estlund Olsen Clinton lestlundolson@seiu517m.org
Ron Owens Clinton https://twitter.com/ronaldowens_iii https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009281073778
Abby Dart Sanders https://twitter.com/abbydart
David Benac Sanders david.benac@wmich.edu
Lena Thompson Sanders djlena@icloud.com
Minnesota Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Dan Schoen Clinton danschoen54a@gmail.com and rep.dan.schoen@house.mn https://www.facebook.com/RepDanSchoen/
Donna Cassutt Sanders dcassutt@gmail.com
Justin Terrell Sanders justin.terrell3241@gmail.com
Mississippi Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Bennie Thompson Clinton benniethompson@mail.house. gov https://twitter.com/BennieGThompson https://www.facebook.com/CongressmanBennieGThompson/
Missouri Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Cathy Jolly Clinton vote@cathyjolly.com https://www.facebook.com/cathy.jolly.16/
Alisha Sonnier Sanders tribex@tribex-stl.org
Brent Welder Sanders Bwwelder@yahoo.com
Montana Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Diane Sands Clinton senatorsands@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/diane.sands.391
Nebraska Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
John Yoakum Sanders
Nevada Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Christine Kramar Sanders
New Hampshire Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Judy Reardon Clinton info@reardonreports.com https://twitter.com/judyreardon
New Jersey Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Salvatore Ferraino Clinton SFERRAINO@AOL.COM
Steven Goldstein Clinton sgoldstein@annefrank.com https://twitter.com/stvengoldstein https://www.facebook.com/stevengoldstein
Tricia Mueller Clinton
Cornel West Sanders https://twitter.com/CornelWest https://www.facebook.com/drcornelwest/
Elizabeth Weil-Greenberg Sanders
New Mexico Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Nicole Bagg Sanders
New York Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Margie Brumfiled Clinton https://twitter.com/margiebrumfiel https://www.facebook.com/margie.brumfield.3
Thomas Dubbs Clinton
Maya Harris Clinton https://twitter.com/mayaharris_
Francine Turner Clinton
Richard Gottfried Clinton gottfried@assembly.state.ny.us https://twitter.com/DickGottfried https://www.facebook.com/richard.gottfried
Randi Weingarten Clinton https://twitter.com/rweingarten https://www.facebook.com/randi.weingarten.9
Cesar Vargas Sanders https://twitter.com/DREAMerJ_D https://www.facebook.com/caesar.vargas.9
Eric Kingson Sanders erkingso@syr.edu https://twitter.com/EricKingsonNY https://www.facebook.com/EricKingsonNY
Josh Fox Sanders
Linda Sarsour Sanders
Nomiki Konst Sanders
Clayola Brown Uncommitted cbrown@apri.org https://www.facebook.com/clayola.brown
Northern Mariana Islands Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Stephen Woodruff Sanders
North Carolina Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Linda Gunter Clinton
Mary Morgan Clinton mmorgan@nccommunityfoundation.org
Bruce Thompson Clinton brucethompson@parkerpoe.com https://twitter.com/BTpolitics
Haakon Thorsen Sanders
Haakon Thorsen Sanders Haakon@Mindspring.Com https://www.facebook.com/haakon.thorsen.14
North Dakota Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Benjamin Hanson Clinton hanson.ben@gmail.com and bwhanson@nd.gov https://twitter.com/BenjaminWHanson https://www.facebook.com/RepBenHanson/
Jodi Gillette Uncommitted jgillette@sonosky.com
Ohio Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Steven Dettelbach Clinton sdettelbach@bakerlaw.com https://twitter.com/SteveDettelbach
Catherine Hernandez Clinton https://twitter.com/catheri2041
David Leopold Clinton https://twitter.com/DavidLeopold
Jawanza Colvin Sanders
Kelli Prather Sanders
Nina Turner Sanders
Oklahoma Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Charles Hoskin Clinton chuck@chuckhoskin.com https://www.facebook.com/chuckhoskin.oklahoma
Alberta Nicole Swanegan Owens Sanders
Oregon Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Win McCormack Clinton info@winmccormack.com
Jane Kwiatkowski Sanders
Pennsylvania Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Mark Aronchick Clinton maronchick@hangley.com
John Lavelle Clinton john.lavelle@morganlewis.com
Alison Perelman Clinton Ali.perelman@gmail.com https://twitter.com/Phila3_0
Deborah Willig Clinton dwillig@wwdlaw.com
Dennis Plane Sanders plane@juinata.edu
Chuck Pascal Sanders attorney.pascal@gmail.com
Dennis Plane Sanders plane@juniata.edu
Jackie Silver Sanders
Puerto Rico Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Norma Burgos Clinton https://twitter.com/normaeburgos https://www.facebook.com/norma.burgos.90
Jose Alfredo Hernandez Clinton https://www.facebook.com/jahmayoral/
Rhode Island Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Nellie Gorbea Clinton https://twitter.com/NellieGorbea https://www.facebook.com/Nellie-Gorbea-144187325766065/
Joseph Paolino Clinton info@paolinoproperties.com https://twitter.com/paolinoproperty https://www.facebook.com/PaolinoProperties/
South Carolina Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
John Matthews Clinton
Mattie Thomas Clinton
Stephen Benjamin Uncommitted skbenjamin@columbiasc.net https://twitter.com/SteveBenjaminSC https://www.facebook.com/SteveBenjaminSC/
South Dakota Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Anne Weyer Sanders anne.weyer@sdsymphony.org
Tennessee Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Gary Blackburn Clinton
Sylvia Woods Clinton sylviawoodsknox@aol.com https://www.facebook.com/sylviawoodsknox
David King Sanders dking@kbzwlaw.com
Texas Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Carol Alvarado Clinton repalvarado145@hotmail.com
Sarah Eckhardt Clinton https://twitter.com/sarah_eckhardt
Yvonne Guttierez Clinton https://www.facebook.com/yvonne.gutierrez.330
Sarwat Hussein Clinton https://www.facebook.com/sarwat.husain.58
Robert Martinez Clinton
Amol Shalia Clinton
Patsy Woods Martin Clinton
Domingo Garcia Sanders garciadtx@aol.com
Farrukh Shamsi Sanders https://twitter.com/farrukh_shamsi
Jim Hightower Sanders http://jimhightower.com/contact/
Eric Alva Uncommitted https://twitter.com/EricAlvaUSMC https://www.facebook.com/eric.alva.9
Marc Stanley Uncommitted https://twitter.com/mstanley15 https://www.facebook.com/marc.r.stanley
Utah Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Lisa Allcott Clinton https://twitter.com/poljnky
Vermont Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Heather Gautney Sanders heathergautney@berniesanders.com
Virgin Islands Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Emmet Hansen Clinton
Virginia Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Donna Harris-Aikens Clinton https://twitter.com/edpoliwonk
Kevin Williamson Clinton https://twitter.com/KevinNR
James Fraser Sanders fraser@vt.edu
Mara Seaforest Charvonia Sanders mara@warrentongraphics.com
Henry Claypool Uncommitted
Max Richtman Uncommitted https://twitter.com/MaxRichtman
Washington Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Elizabeth Siegel Clinton ristoli@yahoo.com
Deborah Parker Sanders https://www.facebook.com/deborah.parker.12532
Learner Limbach Sanders learner@orcasfood.coop
Luis Saul Moscoso Sanders Luis.Moscoso@leg.wa.gov https://twitter.com/staterepmoscoso https://www.facebook.com/Representative-Luis-Moscoso-192265240799452/
Cyrus Habib Uncommitted cyrus@cyrushabib.com https://twitter.com/cyrushabib
West Virginia Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Sabrina Shrader Sanders sabrinashrader@ymail.com
Wisconsin Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Nathan Schwantes Clinton https://twitter.com/NateSchwantes
Mary Bottari Sanders mary.bottari@gmail.com
Robert Kraig Sanders robert.kraig@citizenactionwi.org
Wyoming Supporting Email Twitter Facebook
Richard Kusaba Sanders